Delete an Estimate

To delete, find the estimate to be deleted from the list and click to open.

Go to the Actions button and select Delete from the drop-down list.

The Deleting Confirmation window will come up. Click Yes to continue deleting the estimate. Select No to cancel the delete action.

The Estimate will be removed from the list.

You can also delete an estimate from the list. Find the estimate from the list and click the 3-dot menu to its right.

Select Delete from the drop-down list. You will also be asked to confirm the delete action.

Delete Multiple Estimates

To delete multiple estimates, go to the list and tick the checkboxes to the left of the estimates.

Click on the More Actions button and select Delete from the drop-down.

Confirm the delete action and all the selected estimates will be removed from the list.