Edit an Estimate

Update your estimate when needed. Note that only draft and lost estimates can be edited.

Find the estimate to be edited from the list and click the 3-dot menu to its right.

Select Edit from the drop-down list.

The estimate will open in edit mode. Update the estimate as may be needed. Estimates that have been Marked as Won, Converted to an Invoice or a Job or have been Scheduled will open but you will not be able to edit them.

Once done with the updates, click the Save button. The estimate will remain open and you can continue working on it. To save and exit the estimate and go to the estimate page click the Save and Close button.