Manage Jobs

Edit a Job

To edit a job, find the job on the calendar and double click on this.

If the job is a recurring one, the Edit All? window will come up. Select Yes if the updates will apply to all of the jobs in the series. Select No if the changes will apply only to the specific job schedule.

The Edit Job window will come up.

Edit the details as may be necessary the same way that the job was created. Once done, save the changes.

Delete a Job

From the Edit Job window, click on the Delete Job button.

The Delete Job confirmation window will come up. Select Confirm to continue or Cancel to abort the delete action.

The delete confirmation will come up and the job will be removed from the calendar.